Chris Pennisi // Sales Director

Email: Chris.Pennisi@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3205

Chris joined the Weekender team in 2017.

 

Andrew Harris // Sales Executive

Email: Andrew.Harris@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3204

Andrew joined the Weekender team in 2013.

 

Linda Lewis // Sales Executive

Email: Linda.Lewis@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3208

Linda joined the Weekender team in 2012.

 

Jay Lowe // Sales Executive

Email: Jay.Lowe@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3233

Jay joined the Weekender team in 2019.

 

Kate Shaw // Sales Executive

Email: Kate.Shaw@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3207

Kate joined the Weekender team in 2019.

 

Kendall Clarkson // Sales Executive

Email: Kendall.Clarkson@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3225

Kendall joined the Weekender team in 2019.

 

Jennifer Zuleni // Artwork Coordinator

Email: Jennifer.Zuleni@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3209

Jennifer joined the Weekender team in 2018.