Chris Pennisi // Sales Director

Email: Chris.Pennisi@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3205

Chris joined the Weekender team in 2017.

 

Andrew Harris // Sales Executive

Email: Andrew.Harris@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3204

Andrew joined the Weekender team in 2013.

 

Linda Lewis // Sales Executive

Email: Linda.Lewis@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3208

Linda joined the Weekender team in 2012.

.

Kate Shaw // Sales Executive

Email: Kate.Shaw@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3207

Kate joined the Weekender team in 2019.

 

Chris Middleton // Sales Executive

Email: Chris.Middleton@parranews.com.au
Phone: (02) 9168 8094.

Chris has looked after Parra News since its inception in 2020.

 

Angela Jevdich // Sales Executive

Email: Angela.Jevdich@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: 0431 092 095

Angela joined the Weekender team in 2020.

Megan Dunn // Digital Sales Executive

Email: Megan.Dunn@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3207

Megan moved into our sales team in 2021.

 

Jennifer Zuleni // Artwork Coordinator

Email: Jennifer.Zuleni@westernweekender.com.au
Phone: (02) 4761 3209

Jennifer joined the Weekender team in 2018.